Table Numbers

Recently I was commissioned to do some watercolour prints for the table numbers at an upcoming wedding. This is the first piece of art I’m being paid to do and I’m actually really excited to get started.

I can’t talk too much about what I’m doing until after the big day – that wouldn’t be fair on the bride and groom – but below is some bits I’ve put together from my bible Pinterest for you to see! 

table no

I’m going to get started tonight and I’m super excited to create something for such an important day. What I have planned is going to look absolutely gorgeous and I hope they love it.

This is something I’m looking to do from now on as it combines what I love to do and makes me a little bit of extra money – I am a student after all.

I’m going to look at doing invitations, save the dates, thank you cards and prints for your home so let me know if you would like a quote for anything doing! 

The final product will be up after the wedding.

love lauren x

Leave a Reply

