Day 9: Do you get mood swings?

31 Days of BPD

Untitled

Not much to say on this subject other than, Hell yes. 

I’d like to say no, but I’d definitely be lying.

The smallest things can make me snap, I can get angry or annoyed over nothing. I think it’s in everyone’s nature to get mood swings sometimes, but I don’t think anyone would disagree with me if I said I got them a lot.

I can be happy one second and angry the next for no apparent reason, whenever I’m angry or scared or upset, or just awake really – another reason why I’m such a joy to be around sometimes! 

love lauren x

5 thoughts on “Day 9: Do you get mood swings?

Leave a Reply

