Table names

The time has finally come where I can talk about the table numbers/names I have been commissioned to do. The wedding was yesterday, and was lovely, and I was really happy with the work that I’d done.

From the start, the bride wanted her pink and green colour scheme and stargazer lillies throughout everything at the wedding, so those were the two elements I included in the design. I painted the initial design with water colours and then added the different names (all wine regions) after scanning the painting in.

I then added some Swarovski because every girl loves a bit of sparkle!

Here they are, let me know what you think!

PICSS

table nolove lauren x

2 thoughts on “Table names

Leave a Reply

