Back again. And inspired.

It’s been a long time since my last post – and I can only apologise for that. I’m a very on and off kind of person. It’s an early new years resolution to keep on top of this though, and most definitely complete my 31 Days of BPD which I never got round to doing.

For now I’m just going to give you a quick summary of what’s been happening.

My life has been hectic recently. I became a cheerleader when my mood was up a few months ago – and I absolutely love it – but now that said mood has dropped and I’m finding it incredibly hard to be mentally present at training sessions. Having something that forces me to get out of the house three times a week though definitely has it’s positive points, as I can become a recluse quite quickly when things are down.

And things have been really down. I’m behind at uni and have been trying to keep myself to myself. However, I can feel my spirit lifting, so I’m hoping it’s clear from all the rubbish in time for Christmas and New Years.

Other than that, things are much the same. I do have some art to share with you very soon, however it’s a Christmas present for my mum, so you’re going to have to wait until Thursday!

I’ll be back soon, I promise. But for now I’ll leave you with the view I’ve had whilst writing this post…

Untitled

Leave a Reply

