Ted Baker treat

I am completely in love right now, so this is the most materialistic and showing off post I think I’ll ever write – and I don’t even care! 

ted2

Tamsin Metal Bar Shopper – £135 (RRP £269)

I’ve been wanting a new handbag for ages now, so I decided to treat myself today. And it’s so pretty! I never splash out on designer, but just occasionally, it needs to be done. Plus, I’m trying to limit my spending in 2015, so I thought I’d get it in quick with a day to spare!

I just need the matching purse now – anyone feeling generous?

pirse

Wenny, RRP £89

love lauren x

Leave a Reply

