Any craft ideas?

20150107_181353

20150107_181414

23 inches wide, 13 inches deep,  7 inches tall

So when my beautiful Ted Baker handbag arrived earlier, it came in this box which I love. The bright green and purple are absolutely gorgeous and it just kills me to throw it away. But here’s the thing – It’s massive. Like ridiculously huge. So I can’t just store it away in a cupboard waiting for something to do with it.

Therefore, I’m in desperate need for suggestions please, creative people of the blog-osphere! Things to put in it, things to make it into… what ever. I don’t mind keeping it exactly it is or cutting it up into little pieces. I just don’t want to throw it away because the colours are gorgeous.

Get your thinking hats on and let me know!

lovelauren

4 thoughts on “Any craft ideas?

Leave a Reply

