Back at Cheer!

For those of you that don’t know, I’m a Cheerleader. Very American, I know. 

Anyway it’s so good for me as it forces me to get out of the house and get active when I feel depressed, it gives me the biggest workout ever and it’s so much fun. I’ve completely fallen in love with it.

We’ve been off for Christmas so I was really excited to get back yesterday and get our new kits – I thought I’d share a few pics with you all!

1

3

2

I’ll be posting again later as I have an NHS appointment about my next stages with medication/therapy! lovelauren

14 thoughts on “Back at Cheer!

    • bylaurenhayley says:

      Thank you – sometimes it does for me too. But I like that there’s something to push me a bit and I have to have a valid excuse not to go (I hate being told off haha!) whereas with actual uni lessons, noone needs an excuse if I don’t go so I find it much easier to avoid things. I like having something to push me!

      Like

Leave a Reply

