Keep perspective

6 thoughts on “Keep perspective

  1. lifeofmiblog says:

    Love it. I am in the process of writing a post about how I am going, in it I mention how over the past year I have had to continually keep learning how to live with myself and control the new person I have become…but like you I wouldn’t want to go back (although I accept that inevitably there will be black dogs along the way), I now have an enormous knowledge bank which helps me deal with the dog and not be floundering around without a life jacket. I also have acquired some good people, like yourself, to communicate with and bounce things off…don’t stop plugging away 😎

    Like

Leave a Reply

