Starlight & Dragon’s Loyalty

I’ve been nominated for another couple of fantastic awards, both the Starlight Blogger by Losttothedark and the Dragon’s Loyalty Award by Lolabipola – thank you both very much!

image4

“Dragon’s loyalty award” is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.”

Rules:

DISPLAY THE AWARD CERTIFICATE ON YOUR WEBSITE

ANNOUNCE YOUR WIN WITH A POST AND LINK TO WHOEVER PRESENTED YOUR AWARD
PRESENT 15 AWARDS TO DESERVING BLOGGERS
POST 7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF.

Nominees:

1. Lifeofmiblog
2. Lizzie Carver
3. Simply Kara
4. Gentle Kindness
5. The Anxiety Bug
6. Lola Gayle
7. Losttothedark
8. DIY Shopaholic
9. The Other Side of P 
10. Jenny Marie
11. Dimdaze
12. David Susman
13. That Sort of Healthy Guy
14. Cyclone Pixie
15. Euphoria

Find seven (and a lot more!) facts about me here!

img_3282

“This award was created to help highlight and promote Inspirational Bloggers.”

Rules:

Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.

Answer the 3 questions that are given to you and set 3 more.

Pass the award on to 6 or more other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.

Losttothedark‘s Questions:

  1. If you could travel back to any period of time in history, when would you choose and why?
    Probably either to Victorian times or the 50s. Anything beyond the last couple of centries seems too obscure for me!
  2. Favourite Disney film?
    I have many. Beauty & the Beast would probably have to be my answer though.
  3. Favourite chocolate bar?
    ..This changes often. I go through stages of eating one all the time and then get sick of it. I guess the only one I’d always choose is Snickers.

Nominees:

1. The Anxiety Bug
2. David Susman
3. Lifeofmiblog
4. The Other Side of P
5. Jenny Marie
6. Simply Kara

My Questions for you!

1. If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be? 2. What’s your favourite thing about yourself? 3. What’s your favourite film?

Thank you again to both Losttothedark & Lolabipola – I really appreciate it!

12 thoughts on “Starlight & Dragon’s Loyalty

  1. spykeyone says:

    Congratulations! TBH I never heard of this but then again I’m relatively new to blogging so that’s not too surprising. I’m looking forward to checking out your nominees. I still get excited if I get one follow or like so you must be feeling great. Way to go girl! Carl.

    Like

  2. La Sabrosona says:

    Felicidades! (Congratulations) 🙂 Funny, I was going to mix these two awards (that I’m way overdue in accepting) in one post as well. I’ll do something different then. Be well lovely 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lifeofmiblog says:

    Thanks so much. I am so far behind at the moment I am not sure when I will get to this. I have a few to do…thanks again and congrats on all your awards.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

