A big thank you to laurenhayley

The lovely Graham Miranda wrote this post today, and it’s so lovely I just had to share. Please check out his blog, he’s great.

Gold and Silver Living

Okay so y’all may not know her but she has been reading and liking most of my pages on this blog and it has given me a sense of “Someone is reading this” and I want to thank her.

I really love helping people and when they like or do something it makes me believe more in myself. I told myself when I started this blog. If it even helps one person. I will never stop writing/helping.

Y’all can visit her blog here and I totally recommend it. I love it: https://bylaurenhayley.wordpress.com

P.S. After visiting her blog please come back here or I’ll be loosing all my visitors to her lol

View original post

9 thoughts on “A big thank you to laurenhayley

Leave a Reply

